Contact

Image

Rev. Rich Wolf, 
Senior Pastor
rwolf@gslcelca.org

Pastor Josh Brecht

Rev. Josh Brecht,
Associate Pastor
jbrecht@gslcelca.org

Image

Rev. Amy Stewart, 
Director of Youth Ministry
astewart@gslcelca.org

Image

Chaplain Suzie Everingham, Deacon
severingham@gslcelca.org

Image

Becky Howard,
Director of Children's Ministry
bhoward@gslcelca.org

Image

Jamie DeGeer,
Director of Music Ministry
jdegeer@gslcelca.org

Image

Gail Brecht, Deacon,
Contemporary Worship Leader
gbrecht@gslcelca.org

Image

Keith Kolander,
Organist

Image

Julie Deay,
Church Business Administrator
jdeay@gslcelca.org

Image

Brenda Ogroski,
Administrative Assistant
bogroski@gslcelca.org

Image

Jennifer Makowski,
Accountant/Communications
jmakowski@gslcelca.org

Image

Leslie Markovits,
Office Assistant
lmarkovits@gslcelca.org

Image

Cathy Putz,
Office Assistant
cputz@gslcelca.org

Image

Kathy Rebholz,
Building Blocks Preschool Director
krebholz@gslcelca.org