Contact

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

327 Woods Mill Rd.
Manchester, MO 63011

Office: 636-391-6685
Fax: 636-391-8803

Office Staff and Pastors

Rev. Rich Wolf
Sr. Pastor
rwolf@gslcelca.org

Rev. Josh Brecht
Associate Pastor
jbrecht@gslcelca.org

Rev. Amy Stewart
Director of Youth Ministry
astewart@gslcelca.org

Suzie Everingham
Diaconal Minister
severingham@gslcelca.org

Becky Howard
Director of Children’s Ministry
bhoward@gslcelca.org

Jamie De Geer
Director of Music Ministry
jdegeer@gslcelca.org

Kathy Rebholz
Director, Building Blocks Preschool
krebholz@gslcelca.org

Julie Deay
Church Business Administrator
jdeay@gslcelca.org

Brenda Ogroski
Administrative Assistant
bogroski@gslcelca.org

Jennifer Makowski
Accountant & Website Administrator
jmakowski@gslcelca.org