Council Leaders

Council PresidentJim Andersonandersonj7777@gmail.com
Vice PresidentJoyce Candelaqltngram@charter.net

SecretaryLarry Gustafsonlcgkegler@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerJim Brooksjkbrooks2006@gmail.com

Council at LargeGary Kallansrudgkallansrud@sbcglobal.net
Emily Horningemilyhaydenhorning@yahoo.com

Cindy Kraftgckraft815@aol.com
Susan Fickertsusanchristinafox@yahoo.com
Sue Kerbersue.kerber@gmail.com

Ministry Team/Committee Leaders

WorshipSteve Andersonhornet18@aol.com
Children & Family MinistryKim Deitzlerdeitzler@att.net
WelcomeElliott Haugenelliott.haugen@gmail.com
ServiceJudy Leachdocjpl@sbcglobal.net
FellowshipOpen
Facilities Management & Planning CommitteeLyle Ziemannlzman@gmail.com
Facilities Management & Planning CommitteeDave Johnsonwoodendj@sbcglobal.net
EndowmentLee Naaslee63141@aol.com
FinanceJim Brooksjkbrooks2006@gmail.com
Master PlanningJohn Reinhardtjohnreinhardt4@gmail.com
NominatingSuzie Everingham (staff liason)severingham@gslcelca.org
Funeral Meals PlanningDianne Unverfehrtdcbu889@charter.net
StewardshipChristina Kling-Garrett