Council Leaders

Council PresidentGlenn Kraftgkraft@kraftpartnersllc.com
Vice PresidentSusan Fickertsusanchristinafox@gmail.com
TreasurerRock Fosterrockafoster@gmail.com
SecretaryKendra Hineskendra.andyhines@gmail.com
Council at LargeSuzy Davis- President Electpaulnsuz@hotmail.com
Daryl Molsknessdaryl.molskness@bayer.com
Emily Horningemilyhaydenhorning@yahoo.com

Andrew LeachALeach2899@gmail.com
Josh Mensiejoshmensie@sbcglobal.net
Gary Klopfgary.klopf@gmail.com

Ministry Team/Committee Leaders

WorshipRob Peglar/Pastors/Jamie DeGeerrpeglar@charter.net
Children & Family MinistryKim Deitzlerdeitzler@att.net
WelcomeElliott Haugenelliott.haugen@gmail.com
ServiceJudy Leachdocjpl@sbcglobal.net
Fellowship-Staff LiaisonJulie Deayjdeay@gslcelca.org
Facilities Management & Planning CommitteeMike Kelley
kelleyme81@gmail.com
EndowmentRob Peglarrpeglar@charter.net
FinanceRock Fosterrockafoster@gmail.com
Strategic Planning CommitteeGlenn Kraftgkraft@kraftpartnersllc.com
NominatingSuzie Everingham (staff liason)severingham@gslcelca.org
Funeral Meals PlanningDianne Unverfehrtdcbu889@charter.net
StewardshipMichael Kerbermkerber.im20@gmail.com
Leadership Development CommitteeDavid Franzdavid.franz@sbcglobal.net
Feed My Starving ChildrenBob DeBoltbdebolt92@gmail.com