Council Leaders

Council PresidentGlenn Kraftgkraft@kraftpartnersllc.com
Vice PresidentJoyce Candelaqltngram@charter.net

SecretarySusan Fickertsusanchristinafox@yahoo.com
TreasurerRock Fosterrockfoster@mac.com
Council at LargeOpen
Emily Horningemilyhaydenhorning@yahoo.com

Joe Ackermanjosephcackerman@gmail.com
Andrew LeachALeach2899@gmail.com
Sue Kerbersue.kerber@gmail.com
Jim Andersonandersonj7777@gmail.com

Ministry Team/Committee Leaders

WorshipJim Morrell- Interimmorell.sj@sbcglobal.net
Children & Family MinistryKim Deitzlerdeitzler@att.net
WelcomeElliott Haugenelliott.haugen@gmail.com
ServiceJudy Leachdocjpl@sbcglobal.net
Fellowship-Staff LiaisonJulie Deayjdeay@gslcelca.org
Facilities Management & Planning CommitteeMike Kelley
kelleyme81@gmail.com
Facilities Management & Planning CommitteeDave Johnsonwoodendj@sbcglobal.net
EndowmentLee Naaslee63141@aol.com
FinanceRock Fosterrockfoster@mac.com
Strategic Planning CommitteeGlenn Kraftgkraft@kraftpartnersllc.com
NominatingSuzie Everingham (staff liason)severingham@gslcelca.org
Funeral Meals PlanningDianne Unverfehrtdcbu889@charter.net
StewardshipChristina Kling-Garrett
Christina.klinggarrett@gmail.com
Leadership Development CommitteeDavid Franzdavid.franz@sbcglobal.net